100% NZ Owned and Operated
Call us today
2 Numbers
Where to find us 2 Locations
735 Great South Rd, Penrose, Auckland 09 636 7492 09 636 7492 Today's Hours: 10.00am - 4.00pm View Stock
196 Great South Road, Takanini 09 394 7160 09 394 7160 Today's Hours: 10.00am - 4.00pm View Stock
  • 2011 Volkswagen Golf

    121 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Price
    Power / Performance
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (41)

  • Jun 2020
    It’s quick, tidy and clean. Worth the price but 2L but heavy on gas but so worth it ! Awesome ride
    —Joy F - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI / 18 Inch Genuine Alloys
  • Jun 2020
    Best little hot hatch in the market!
    —Teegan M - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTi 2.0T Auto
  • Jun 2020
    Brill car
    —Lewis B - 2011 Volkswagen Golf R
  • Jun 2020
    It's a vw and I'm a fan of them.
    —Ryan B - 2011 Volkswagen Golf R 4WD
  • May 2020
    This car was purchased for my daughter , she researched and is very happy with the car, it's really nice to drive and overall comfort is important too
    —Vicki W - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Apr 2020
    An excellent all round smaller vehicle, good fuel economy and reliability. Have had 5 over the years and will continue to support the brand
    —Aimee N - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSi Comfort Line
  • Mar 2020
    Great dependable car as done and heard on a lot of car reviews..
    —Rizalino C - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Mar 2020
    Very nice car to drive, comfortable and handles well.
    —Tanjent Partnerships Limited. - 2011 Volkswagen golf GTI DCC PKG
  • Mar 2020
    Beautiful car, was in fabulous condition, great service record, fun to drive, would highly recommend
    —Carmel H - 2011 VW Golf 6 GTi 2.0T 6-DSG
  • Feb 2020
    Good of the mark. Comfortable and stylish. Very spacious for a hatchback.
    —Shelley W - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI Edition 35
  • Feb 2020
    Great vehicle with super fuel economy. Stylish, great room inside and very quick when needed.
    —Iona F - 2011 VW Golf TSI Comfort Line
  • Jan 2020
    Very cool vehicle to drive, very economical, looks sleek especially in red.
    —Anya L - 2011 VW Golf TSI Comfort Line
  • Jan 2020
    Awesome car
    —Rebecca A - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF GTi MK6
  • Dec 2019
    The Golf ticks all my boxes!
    —Kerensa S - 2011 VW Golf TSI Comfort Line
  • Dec 2019
    Great car
    —Wade P - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI 118KW 7DSG
  • Oct 2019
    I love my little VW Golf
    —Hilary G - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Sep 2019
    This car is AWESOME! Great value for money, looks cool and very practical.
    —Melissa B - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI MK6 DCC Package
  • Sep 2019
    I am surprised at how peppy the 1.2L really is in comparison to the 1.4L. I was originally drawn away from the 1.2L until I took it for a drive up the hill and on the motorway. The car is quite, drives soundly and is compact enough to get into tight parking spots while still having a decent amount of internal room.
    —Cassandra M - 2011 VW Golf TSI Trendline
  • Jul 2019
    Extremely tidy vehicle low mileage and well presented
    —Farm Medix Limited - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI
  • Jun 2019
    Very happy with our purchase. Excellent condition, good price.
    —Tania R - 2011 Volkswagen Golf R
1 to 20 of 41 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 Next 

×

How It Works