Call us today
2 Numbers
Where to find us 2 Locations
735 Great South Rd, Penrose, Auckland 09 636 7492 09 636 7492 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
196 Great South Road, Takanini 09 394 7160 09 394 7160 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
  • 2011 Volkswagen Golf

    86 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (26)

  • Oct 2019
    I love my little VW Golf
    —Hilary G, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Sep 2019
    This car is AWESOME! Great value for money, looks cool and very practical.
    —Melissa B, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI MK6 DCC Package
  • Sep 2019
    I am surprised at how peppy the 1.2L really is in comparison to the 1.4L. I was originally drawn away from the 1.2L until I took it for a drive up the hill and on the motorway. The car is quite, drives soundly and is compact enough to get into tight parking spots while still having a decent amount of internal room.
    —Cassandra M, christchurch - 2011 VW Golf TSI Trendline
  • Jul 2019
    Extremely tidy vehicle low mileage and well presented
    —Farm Medix Limited, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf TSI
  • Jun 2019
    Very happy with our purchase. Excellent condition, good price.
    —Tania R, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf R
  • May 2019
    An ideal blend of storage, comfort style and fuel economy. lots of European styling features which make it fun to drive.
    —Vernon W, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf Variant 2.0TSI SPORTS LINE (GTI) | Top Specs
  • May 2019
    I voted 5 stars for all of the above features, and in my opinion, the 2.0 tsi golf wagon I purchased has to be one of the best cars at covering all of those bases. All the airbags you could need, both for up front and kids in the back, all child restraints ready to go, big enough for the twins' carseats and pushcair and more (already been on several road trips), powerful engine that is economical if driven as such, in good condition with a stylish look. Would definitely recommend.
    —Stefan H, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF TSI
  • May 2019
    Great car, exactly as described.
    —David G, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI Edition 35
  • Apr 2019
    Car is great.
    —Martin D, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Mar 2019
    Great car, performs well, looks great
    —Adrienne M, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf GTI
  • Feb 2019
    Very nice and clean
    —Andrew S, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Feb 2019
    Well thought out interior design
    —Andrew B, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Dec 2018
    Great vehicle to cart the grandchildren around in.
    —Sandra-le M, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Oct 2018
    Love it!
    —Blair H, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf Highline
  • Oct 2018
    Good bargain, has it all - the fuel efficiency, size and power, all at a cheap price.
    —Joshua C, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf Variant TSI Comfort Line
  • Oct 2018
    Great car with good fuel consumption.
    —ASHMITA D, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf VARIANT
  • Jun 2018
    What a great little car - so grunty yet such a small engine; plenty of power yet economic fuel consumption at the same time.
    —Glenn F, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf Variant 1.4TSI | Awesome family wagon
  • May 2018
    So far so good. Smooth drive
    —WENJIA S, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf
  • Apr 2018
    Love my new car. Thanks!
    —Suzanne K, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen Golf Variant TSI NEW SHAPE! 79KMS ONLY
  • Apr 2018
    More than happy with my purchase
    —Gregory C, christchurch - 2011 Volkswagen GOLF 2.0l TSI 157KW Top Spec
1 to 20 of 26 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Website Terms of Use Privacy Policy

×