Call us today
2 Numbers
Where to find us 2 Locations
735 Great South Rd, Penrose, Auckland 09 636 7492 09 636 7492 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
196 Great South Road, Takanini 09 394 7160 09 394 7160 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
  • 2012 Ford Focus

    29 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (9)

  • Dec 2019
    Had this vehicle for 2wks so far and seems to be running smoothly.
    —Renee M, christchurch - 2012 Ford FOCUS TREND 2.0 AUTO HATCH
  • Oct 2019
    Take off not as smooth as it should be but discovered 2012s and onwards have dual shift transmissions, its a manual transmission in a auto simple term it sounds like a manual shift when in 1st second and 3rd gear but smooth driving thereafter.
    —Tamatoa U, christchurch - 2012 Ford Focus Titanium
  • Jul 2019
    i am very happy with my ford focus
    —Lila L, christchurch - 2012 Ford FOCUS TREND 2.0 AUTO HATCH
  • Jul 2019
    Great value for a car with a lot of features!
    —Graham E, christchurch - 2012 Ford FOCUS Trend Auto
  • Jul 2019
    Good so far
    —John E, christchurch - 2012 Ford FOCUS Trend Auto
  • May 2019
    I test drove two cars that were on paper the same, but they felt very different to drive. I think you have to get used to the take off with the gear kicking in, but other than that I find driving the car very enjoyable, as does my partner, who refused to drive the car I had before that.
    —Jillian K, christchurch - 2012 Ford FOCUS Trend Auto
  • May 2019
    It is a lovely car to drive and has a great safety rating. Our son is absolutely loving his new car!
    —Kevin I, christchurch - 2012 Ford Focus 2.0lt NZ New Trend Hatchback
  • May 2019
    This car is very comfortable, easy to drive and reliable. It has a high safety rating and the fuel economy is great. Definitely a great buy.
    —Lydie C, christchurch - 2012 Ford FOCUS Trend Auto
  • Jun 2018
    Love it, just a bit more thirsty than I wanted
    —Angela F, christchurch - 2012 Ford Focus
Website Terms of Use Privacy Policy

×