100% NZ Owned and Operated
Call us today
2 Numbers
Where to find us 2 Locations
735 Great South Rd, Penrose, Auckland 09 636 7492 09 636 7492 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
196 Great South Road, Takanini 09 394 7160 09 394 7160 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
  • 2012 Holden Captiva

    95 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (29)

  • Jan 2021
    We are enjoying the spaciousness and comfort of the Captiva.
    —Paul M - 2012 Holden Captiva 7 LX AWD DSL 2.2 AT
  • Dec 2020
    Beautiful car, everyone want to buy one
    —Ropati T - 2012 Holden Captiva 7 LX AWD V6 AT
  • Nov 2020
    pretty loud engine. smooth drive. slow pickup.
    —William E - 2012 Holden Captiva 7 LX DSL
  • Oct 2020
    Very happy with the car thanks
    —Mark B - 2012 Holden Captiva 7 CX
  • Oct 2020
    Definitely recommend if you are wanting a vehicle with space for a family.
    —Tiana R - 2012 Holden Captiva 2WD 5 Seater
  • Sep 2020
    Nice vehicle to drive and good on fuel. Will comment more in 12 months
    —Chen S - 2012 HOLDEN CAPTIVA 7 LX AWD DSL AT
  • Sep 2020
    Great, comfortable car, especially if you have a few children to play taxi for ☺️
    —Reanna M - 2012 HOLDEN CAPTIVA 7 CX AWD 3.0 AT
  • Jun 2020
    No negative comments. Really pleased with this vehicle amd would recommend this to others.
    —Cheryl B - 2012 Holden Captiva 2.4 - NZ New
  • Mar 2020
    Nice vehicle. Exactly what we were after.
    —Katherine V - 2012 Holden Captiva SX 2.4 Auto 7 Seat NZ New
  • Mar 2020
    It may not be the most fuel economic car but it drives amazingly. Lots of features that makes the driving experience really enjoyable.
    —Johann Z - 2012 Holden Captiva LX AWD 7 SEATER
  • Mar 2020
    So far so good,looks deceiving from outside but very spacious and drives smooth in between gears,loving the reverse sensors also seems far on gas around town.
    —Damian L - 2012 Holden Captiva 7 CX AWD 3.0 AT
  • Mar 2020
    I had heard from other people that have brought Holden Captiva's and they had lots of trouble with them most of the vehicles they had talked about were before 2010 so when I saw a 2012 slightly above the price I had been looking at I took it for a drive and knew it was meant for me and my family, I read the online reviews and looked at the other vehicles recommended that were similar, but I preferred the Holden Captiva I wanted something safer better airbags and to accommodate my children their friends and my mokopuna the car is very stylish and has a van type feel but looks more sleek the motor is very quiet in and out of the car I like the big window screen and large side mirrors the motor is a 3ltr V6 smaller than my last vehicle but still has enough power when required and fuel consumption is better for the mileage I do across Auckland City.
    —NICHOLA E - 2012 Holden Captiva 7 LX AWD V6 AT
  • Jan 2020
    Would highly recommend this to everyone and anyone who is looking to buy a top of the line car/vehicle for their families or self
    —April T - 2012 Holden captiva 7 SX 2WD 2.4 AT
  • Jan 2020
    Captiva is very nice to drive has plenty of room for all the kids, it’s not to bad on fuel.
    —Carissa H - 2012 Holden Captiva 7 CX AWD 3.0 AT
  • Jan 2020
    verry highly quality vehicle lots of room good for family and verry excellent performance...good for long distance travel
    —Renan O - 2012 Holden captiva 7 SX 2WD 2.4 AT
  • Dec 2019
    This vehicle was a great choice for my husband and I's needs. We travel up and down country a lot, and we need a reliable, high performing vehicle. This is a perfect for us.
    —Britte V - 2012 Holden captiva 2wd 2.4 Petrol Automatic
  • Dec 2019
    Love it...
    —Kyle A - 2012 Holden Captiva 7 LX AWD V6 AT
  • Nov 2019
    Very happy with our purchase. It ticked all the boxes for us.
    —Ihaia P - 2012 Holden Captiva SX
  • Oct 2019
    Heaps of room for kids and extras
    —Brendan G - 2012 Holden Captiva LX 3.0L 4WD
  • Oct 2019
    Great size
    —Mereana W - 2012 Holden captiva 4x4 7 seater
1 to 20 of 29 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

How It Works