Call us today
2 Numbers
Where to find us 2 Locations
735 Great South Rd, Penrose, Auckland 09 636 7492 09 636 7492 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
196 Great South Road, Takanini 09 394 7160 09 394 7160 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
  • 2012 Subaru Impreza

    109 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Helpful comments (28)

  • Feb 2020
    Safety, economical and good power
    —Jiradej L, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0I WAGON
  • Feb 2020
    Great overall car.
    —Saraya S, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i
  • Feb 2020
    Car was purchased for the grandson, no complaints so far.
    —Hannah H, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i SPORT
  • Feb 2020
    Love the vehicle, drives well on open roads. Has good power and room. Size of the boot is great. I have had no trouble so far - LOVE IT!
    —Emma T, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i 4WD
  • Dec 2019
    Very spacious, it’s like a brand new car and also get lots of comments of it
    —Georgia L, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0i
  • Dec 2019
    Good modern vehicle
    —Silva Studio Limited, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i AWD Eye-Sight
  • Dec 2019
    This vehicle is economical to run and also stylish. It handles extremely well on corners and has a Sport mode that is useful for overtaking safely. Plenty of room for the family and dog.
    —Billie T, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S / Half Leather Seats
  • Dec 2019
    Really good car. Doesn’t come with a spare tyre which is difficult, but otherwise great all round.
    —Rebekah L, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i-S
  • Dec 2019
    I really like it. Good space, peppy around town
    —Tessa A, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza New Shape with Cruise Control !
  • Nov 2019
    Tidy and reliable car.
    —Sally C, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 1.6S
  • Nov 2019
    It runs beautifully, very easy car to drive. As it is quite large for a hatchback I thought this would take some adjusting when driving and parking the car. I didn't have to adjust at all and parking it is very easy.
    —Kylie W, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 i-S / Half Leather Seats
  • Sep 2019
    Great vehicle, lots of room and very economical.
    —Benjamin C, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0l AWD A/T 5 DOOR
  • Jul 2019
    It's a very comfortable easy to drive and find your way around
    —Megan T, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0I-S COMFORT SELECTION 2
  • Jul 2019
    Very good reliable car I love all the new features
    —Sawsen H, christchurch - 2012 Subaru IMPREZA G4 2.0i CAMERA SMART KEY
  • Jun 2019
    Great car, excellent condition for age, kms and price.
    —Heather W, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i
  • Jun 2019
    Good car to drive and fuel efficient.
    —RUCHIR G, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • May 2019
    Still in feel good and comfortable than other car it is nice car too
    —Bal A, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0 Sport Low Km's
  • May 2019
    We really like the Subaru Impreza. From the first time we saw it we were attracted to the design and then when we took it for a test drive we did not bother to check out other cars. This car was the only one we took for a drive on the first day of looking. It goes well, has power and is spacious and comfortable.
    —Denise K, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0I
  • May 2019
    Been a great buy, no problems at all.
    —Rui V, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza
  • Feb 2019
    Great wee car, plenty of room for my two young children. Love the half leather seats too!
    —Andrea B, christchurch - 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0L
1 to 20 of 28 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Website Terms of Use Privacy Policy

×