100% NZ Owned and Operated
Call us today
2 Numbers
Where to find us 2 Locations
735 Great South Rd, Penrose, Auckland 09 636 7492 09 636 7492 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
196 Great South Road, Takanini 09 394 7160 09 394 7160 Today's Hours: 9.00am - 6.00pm View Stock
  • 2013 Ford Territory

    72 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (24)

  • Jun 2022
    Very spacious vehicle, smooth ride and a breeze to drive on long journeys
    —Rongonui N - 2013 Ford Territory Titanium
  • May 2022
    shes a bloody minter better than i expected very comfortable on long trips and tonns of power for a diesel vehicle really impressed with it
    —Brodie H - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM AWD DIESEL
  • May 2022
    Boot storage not so great
    —Allen M - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM AWD DIESEL
  • Apr 2022
    Great
    —Amandeep - - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM RWD PETROL NZ NEW, NEW 22'S
  • Apr 2022
    Comfortable reliable car good for long trips and towing caravan
    —Stacey F - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM AWD DIESEL
  • Dec 2021
    Lots of space for us and the kids. Comfortable and very efficient on gas
    —Louise P - 2013 Ford Territory Titanium
  • Nov 2021
    Very good 👍
    —Taakimoeaka T - 2013 Ford TERRITORY TITANIUM RWD PETROL
  • Oct 2021
    Very spacious, drives smoothly, entertainment for kids and overall good looking vehicle
    —Eti T - 2013 Ford Territory Titanium 4.0L *NZ New*
  • Aug 2021
    Love my new car.
    —Steven M - 2013 Ford Territory Titanium
  • Aug 2021
    There awesome in space fuel savings and I can put kids in safe seating
    —Ned K - 2013 Ford territory TITANIUM AWD DIESEL
  • Aug 2021
    Enjoying the ride
    —Noel D - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM AWD DIESEL
  • May 2021
    Cheaper then a Santi fe and definitely more performance.
    —Jordan G - 2013 Ford Territory Titanium
  • Oct 2020
    Very good for long trip and the family
    —Tokoa T - 2013 Ford Territory TS RWD DIESEL 7 SEATER
  • Oct 2020
    The truck is comfortable so much room its great on long trips its stylish for the family and thay love there dvd player to watch there favourite movies its awsome on gas. We love the interior and out.
    —Terina W - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM RWD PETROL
  • Jul 2020
    Nice vehicle. Very roomy. Very smooth on the road. Haven't towed yet but I'm confident it'll do just fine.
    —Graham H - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM AWD DIESEL
  • Jul 2020
    So far my territory is comfortable spacious and reliable..lovely vehicle.
    —Alice R - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM AWD DIESEL
  • Dec 2019
    We choose this vehicle because we already had a territory but petrol. We always loved it but it was expensive to run. The new one is great on gas and a big advantage for towing the boat.
    —Michael B - 2013 Ford Territory TS AWD DIESEL
  • Sep 2019
    Very happy
    —Jack S - 2013 Ford Territory TITANIUM AWD DIESEL
  • Nov 2018
    Fantastic vehicles. this is our 2nd Ford territory.
    —Debra C - 2013 Ford Territory Titanium AWD
  • May 2018
    Love the Ford Territory cars, this is my third one and I would definitely buy another. The motors just keep on going and I have not had an issue with them. I like the fact that I have the power when needed eg up hills, towing, passing, I am up higher so the view is better, its a No 5 rating vehicle, can fit the family in plus the dog and other bits and bobs, it is not a big tank to drive, very smooth and also looks great for travelling around town etc.
    —deborah O - 2013 Ford Territory Titanium TOW BAR 7 SEATER
1 to 20 of 24 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

How It Works