100% NZ Owned and Operated
Call us today
2 Numbers
Where to find us 2 Locations
735 Great South Rd, Penrose, Auckland 09 636 7492 09 636 7492 Today's Hours: 10.00am - 4.00pm View Stock
196 Great South Road, Takanini 09 394 7160 09 394 7160 Today's Hours: 10.00am - 4.00pm View Stock
  • 2014 Nissan XTrail

    66 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (28)

  • Jan 2021
    I am very happy with the vehicle we purchased, so much so that instead of giving it to staff to use, they can have my old work car and I will use this one myself!
    —TE MANA ORANGA TRUST - 2014 Nissan X-Trail ST 2.5P/6CVT/SW/5DR
  • Dec 2020
    Good family vehicle with excellent fuel economy in city use.
    —Slawomir S - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD Emergency Brake Package
  • Nov 2020
    She’s a good looking model
    —Rebecca C - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Nov 2020
    Roomy and comfortable, nice in black and chrome.
    —Andrew M - 2014 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD 7 Seater
  • Oct 2020
    Love my new car, if in doubt take for a test drive, you won't be disappointed.
    —Nicole F - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL FULL SPEC 7SEATER....NEW CAR PLAY UNIT
  • Oct 2020
    Great car to drive love love love it
    —Louise W - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 7 Seats
  • Oct 2020
    We moved from a 7 seater family wagon to a 5 seater xtrail, impressed with the amount of room in this vehicle, drives so well. Excellent visibility.
    —Josie U - 2014 Nissan X-Trail 20X 2WD
  • Aug 2020
    Good suv. 7 seaters. Fuel economy - 2.0L engine.
    —April B - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 7 SEATER 2WD/4WD
  • Jul 2020
    I highly recommend that 2014 Nissan x-trail 4wd is very reliable car and more efficient when it comes to fuel consumption and good SUV.
    —Roldan O - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 7 Seats
  • May 2020
    Great large car with great fuel rating, for families that need space but also want to watch the fuel consumption
    —Ivy B - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 20S 4WD
  • Mar 2020
    The xtrail looked fresh and clean inside out. It looked brand new actually. I find the interior elegant looking - leather seats, carbon fiber trims on panel and doors, and a cool dashboard. Overall, it is an awesome car.
    —Karlo M - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD New Model
  • Feb 2020
    Go for it and buy xtrail for family
    —Sagar K - 2014 Nissan X-Trail ST 2.5P/6CVT/SW/5DR
  • Jan 2020
    Very good
    —Swamila S - 2014 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD
  • Jan 2020
    Nissan awsom
    —Raviraj R - 2014 Nissan X-Trail 20X
  • Dec 2019
    It's good for family who loves to travel.
    —Romeo M - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD New Model
  • Dec 2019
    Amazing car
    —Avinesh M - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD Leather
  • Oct 2019
    I'm happy with this car. The power and appearnace is very satisfying.
    —Jolieto O - 2014 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD, High Spec
  • Sep 2019
    Great car..
    —Mark M - 2014 Nissan X-Trail 20X 7-Seater
  • Aug 2019
    Love the car, plenty of room. Great to drive.
    —Patricia D - 2014 Nissan X-Trail 20X 7 SEATER
  • Aug 2019
    very comfortable, and pleasure and responsive to drive
    —Douglas L - 2014 Nissan X-Trail
1 to 20 of 28 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

How It Works